Welcome to Adhiyamaan College of Engineering *** Admission Open for the Academic Year 24-25 *** Accredited with NAAC "A" Grade in the 3rd Cycle***

Statutory Committee

Finance Committee
S.No Name of the Member Designation Category
1. Dr. K A Chinnaraju Chairman Nominated by the Governing Body
2. Dr. Mrs. T Banumathi, MBBS, DGO. Member Chairperson-AERI Trust
3. Dr.T Lasya, MBBS, DGO. Member Trustee-AERI
4. Dr.T Namratha, MBBS, MBA. Member Trustee-AERI
5. Dr.D Sridharan Member University Nominee
6. Thiru. P Mani, B.Sc.,FCA Member University Nominee
7. Dr. Venkatesan Selvam Member Faculty Nominated by the Principal
8. Dr. G Ranganath Member - Secretary Principal

Audited Statements of Accounts

2022 - 23 2021 - 22 2220 - 2021