Welcome to Adhiyamaan College of Engineering *** Admission Open for the Academic Year 24-25 *** Accredited with NAAC "A" Grade in the 3rd Cycle***

Non Statutory Commmittee

Students Welfare and Extra Curricular Committee
S.No Name of the Member Category Designation
1. Dr. G Ranganath Chairman Principal
2. Dr. Venkatesan Selvam Member Senior Faculty
3. Mr. Nagendran Member Physical Director
4. Prof. I.Inigo Babu Member Senior Faculty
5. Dr. M Dhanasekaran Member Senior Faculty
6. Dr. N Utham Kumar Member Senior Faculty
7. Prof. P Gurusamy Member NSS Officer

Minutes of Meeting