Welcome to Adhiyamaan College of Engineering *** Admission Open for the Academic Year 24-25 *** Accredited with NAAC "A" Grade in the 3rd Cycle***

Non Statutory Commmittee

Disciplinary Committee
S.No Name of the Member Category Designation Mobile Number
1. Dr. G Ranganath Chairman Principal 04344-261020
2. Dr. R N Jayaprakash Member HoD - Physics 9442369968
3. Dr. M Danasekaran Member HoD - MBA 9842634977
4. Prof. I Inigo Babu Member
Senior Faculty
Asst. Prof. / Chemistry 9894801849
5. Dr. M Lilly Florence Member
Lady Faculty
Prof. / CSE 9487819149
6. Prof. M Arjunan Member
Deputy Warden (Boys Hostel)
Asst. Prof. / Chemistry 9751570186