Welcome to Adhiyamaan College of Engineering *** Admission Open for the Academic Year 24-25 *** Accredited with NAAC "A" Grade in the 3rd Cycle***

Non Statutory Commmittee

Library Committee
S.No Name of the Member Category Designation
1. Dr. G Ranganath Chairman Principal
2. Dr. Venkatesan Selvam Member Dean-Academics
3. Dr. S Suresh Babu Member Dean-R&D
4. Dr. R Dhansekaran Member Dean-Industry Relations
5. Dr. M Dhanasekaran Member HoD - MBA
6. Dr. D Swamydoss Member HoD - MCA
7. Dr. J Arivudainambi Member HoD - Aeronautical
8. Dr. R Seetha Member HoD - Architecture
9. Dr. S Sumathi Member HoD - ECE
10. Dr. S V Suresh Babu Member HoD - Mechanical
12. Mr. S Roshan Student Member IV B.Tech. - Chemical Engg.
13. Mr. S Kiran Kumar Student Member III B.Tech. - Biotechnology
14. Ms. P M Archanadevi Student Member II B.E. - ECE
15. Mr. S Punith Student Member I B.E. - ECE
16. Dr. G A Devabalagan Member - Secretary Librarian

Minutes of Meeting

17th Meeting
16th Meeting
15th Meeting