Welcome to Adhiyamaan College of Engineering *** Admission Open for the Academic Year 23-24 *** Accredited with NAAC "A" Grade in the 3rd Cycle***

Non Statutory Commmittee

Internal Complaints Committee
S.No Name of the Member Category Designation
1. Dr. T Menakadevi Presiding Officer Professor / ECE
2. Dr. Prameela Kaladharan Member HoD / Mathematics
3. Dr. K Saranya Member Asso. Prof. / Bio Tech.
4. Ms. M Sukanya Member Asst. Prof. / EEE
5. Ms. Shanthi Member Lab Instructor / BME
6. Mr. R Deveraj Member Advocate and Consultant
7. Ms. Anupama S Kumar Member Research Scholar / ECE
8. Mr. P Diwakar Member Student / EEE
9. Mr. U Venkadeshaperumal Member Student / BME
10. Ms. S Pradeepa Member Student / ECE
11. Ms. L Durgadevi Member Student / IT